Title Sponsor

2013 Winners

BED & BREAKFAST AND GUEST ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Clockwork Hospitality  - www.clockworkhospitality.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

SELF CATERING ESTABLISHMENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Pavey Group - www.paveygroup.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER 

BRONZE

 

TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Devon Hampers www.devonhampers.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

HOLIDAY PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Exeter International Airport  www.exeter-airport.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Anita Newcombe Media & PR  www.anitanewcombemedia.co.uk

GOLD 

SILVER

BRONZE

 

TOURISM ACTIVITY, SPORT & EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR 

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

JOINT GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

TOURISM SUPERSTAR AWARD FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy  www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

GOLD 

SILVER

BRONZE

 

TASTE OF DEVON AWARD

Sponsored by Costa Rica Coffee Plantation www.costa-rica.co.uk

GOLD

JOINT SILVER

BRONZE

 

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Accounting & General   www.accountingandgeneral.co.uk

GOLD 

JOINT SILVER

 

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD 

Sponsored by Source for Business www.sourceforbusiness.co.uk

GOLD 

SILVER

JOINT BRONZE

COMMENDED

 

LARGE VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Resort South West  www.resortsouthwest.com

GOLD

SILVER

COMMENDED

 

HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

JOINT BRONZE

COMMENDED

 

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by First Great Western www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk

 

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO DEVON TOURISM

  • Carolyn Custerson, Chair of Visit Devon & Chief Executive of English Riviera Tourism Company