Title Sponsor

DEVON TOURISM AWARDS FINALISTS & COMMENDED 2015

In association with Hoseasons www.hoseasons.com

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO DEVON TOURISM                    

Sponsored by Visit Devon  www.visitdevon.co.uk

  • The Network Rail and Amco Rail team that gave us back the main line at Dawlish

WINNER OF WINNERS                  

Sponsored by Great Western Railway  www.gwr.com

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy  www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by EmAl Brewery  www.emalbrewery.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE                 

Sponsored by Brittany Ferries  www.brittanyferries.co.uk     

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

B&B, GUEST ACCOMMODATION & INN OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nicholsons  www.nicholsonssw.co.uk     

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

CAFÉ & TEAROOM OF THE YEAR              

Sponsored by The Source Trade Show  www.thesourcetradeshow.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended                      

CAMPING & CARAVANNING PARK         

Sponsored by A Head for PR  www.aheadforpr.co.uk

Gold     

Silver

Bronze

DOG FRIENDLY ACCOMMODATION

Sponsored by Doggy Devon  www.doggydevon.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

HOLIDAY PARK & HOLIDAY VILLAGE                      

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE  

Sponsored by Exeter International Airport  www.exeter-airport.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by DISCVR  www.discvr.agency

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk     

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Accounting & General   www.accountingandgeneral.co.uk           

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

RESTAURANT OF THE YEAR        

Sponsored by Charles Darrow  www.charlesdarrow.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

SELF CATERING

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism  www.qualityintourism.com

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended                      

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by App for Devon with Westward Marketing  www.appfordevon.com www.westwardmarketing.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver  

Bronze

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR        

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing   www.clock-work.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

SPA & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney  www.brewerandbunney.co.uk          

Gold                     

Highly Commended                      

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD                             

Sponsored by Plymouth Gin  www.plymouthgin.com

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR  

Sponsored by Booking.com  www.booking.com   

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR 

Sponsored by MiHi Digital  www.mihidigital.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

UNSUNG HERO AWARD FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by South West Water Business Services  www.swwbusiness.co.uk

Gold     

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Triodos Bank www.triodos.co.uk               

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze