Title Sponsor

2017 FINALISTS & HIGHLY COMMENDED

in association with Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk 

(In alphabetic order)

Access and Inclusivity Award

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy  www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

Active & Sporting Experience Award

Sponsored by Ignyte Ltd www.ignyte-uk.co.uk

Artistic, Cultural & Learning Experience Award

Sponsored by Plymouth University School of Tourism & Hospitality www.plymouth.ac.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

  • Seaton Tramway, Seaton, tram.co.uk, @SeatonTramway

Bed and Breakfast of the Year

Sponsored by eviivo eviivo.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Café/Tearoom of the Year

Sponsored by Owens Coffee  www.owenscoffee.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Camping & Caravanning Park of the Year 

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com

Dog Friendly Business of the Year

Sponsored by Forthglade  www.forthglade.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Glamping & Alternative Accommodation of the Year

Sponsored by Dart PR  www.dartpr.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Guided Tour of the Year

Sponsored by Customerwise customerwise.co.uk

Holiday Park of the Year

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

International Visitor Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Exeter International Airport  www.exeter-airport.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Large Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Dartington Crystal  www.dartington.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Large Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

  • Mercure Exeter Southgate, Exeter, mercure.com, @southgatehotel

Outstanding Customer Service Award

Sponsored by South West Water Business  www.swwbusiness.co.uk

  • Will be announced on the night

Restaurant/Bistro of the Year

Sponsored by The Source Trade Show  www.thesourcetradeshow.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Self Catering Holiday Provider of the Year

Sponsored by Vickery Holman  www.vickeryholman.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Self Catering Property of the Year

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism  www.qualityintourism.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Small Attraction of the Year 

Sponsored by App for Devon with Westward Marketing  www.appfordevon.com

Small/Boutique Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing   www.clock-work.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Spa and Wellbeing Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney  www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

Sustainable Tourism Award

Sponsored by Brittany Ferries  www.brittany-ferries.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Tourism Event/Festival of the Year

Sponsored by Western Event Hire  www.westerneventhire.co.uk

Tourism Pub of the Year

Sponsored by Accounting & General   www.accountingandgeneral.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Venue & Business Tourism Award

Sponsored by Beyond Escapes  www.beyondescapes.co.uk

Visitor Information Service of the Year

Sponsored by MiHi Digital  www.mihidigital.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Outstanding Contribution Award

Sponsored by VisitDevon  visitdevon.co.uk

  • Will be announced on the night

Special Award for Community Engagement

Sponsored by Cosmic  www.cosmic.org.uk

  • Will be announced on the night

Winner of Winners

Sponsored by NFU Mutual  www.nfumutual.co.uk

  • Will be announced on the night