Title Sponsor

2017 WINNERS & HIGHLY COMMENDED

in association with Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk @Hoseasons

Access and Inclusivity Award

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy  www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk @PurpleCloudSW

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Active & Sporting Experience Award

Sponsored by Ignyte Ltd www.ignyte-uk.co.uk  @IgnyteLtd

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Artistic, Cultural & Learning Experience Award

Sponsored by Plymouth University School of Tourism & Hospitality www.plymouth.ac.uk  @PlymUni

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

  • Seaton Tramway, Seaton, tram.co.uk, @SeatonTramway

Bed and Breakfast of the Year

Sponsored by eviivo eviivo.com  @eviivo

GOLD

  • The 25 Boutique B&B, Torquay, the25.uk, @The25Torquay

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Café/Tearoom of the Year

Sponsored by Owens Coffee  www.owenscoffee.com  @OwensCoffee

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Camping & Caravanning Park of the Year 

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com  @ChristieCoUK

GOLD

SILVER

Dog Friendly Business of the Year

Sponsored by Forthglade  www.forthglade.com  @Forthglade

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Glamping & Alternative Accommodation of the Year

Sponsored by Dart PR  www.dartpr.co.uk  @dartpr

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Guided Tour of the Year

Sponsored by Customerwise customerwise.co.uk  @CustomerwiseUK

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Holiday Park of the Year

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk  @StephensScown

GOLD

  • Oakdown Holiday Park, Sidmouth, oakdown.co.uk, @OakdownHolidays

SILVER

BRONZE

  • Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Budleigh Salterton, ladrambay.co.uk, @LadramBay

HIGHLY COMMENDED

International Visitor Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Exeter International Airport  www.exeter-airport.co.uk  @Exeter_Airport

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Large Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Dartington Crystal  www.dartington.co.uk  @DartingtonUK

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

  • Crealy Adventure Park & Resort, Clyst St Mary, crealy.co.uk, @CrealyResort

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Large Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk  @HotelPerfect

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

  • Mercure Exeter Southgate, Exeter, mercure.com, @southgatehotel

Outstanding Customer Service Award

Sponsored by South West Water Business  www.swwbusiness.co.uk  @SWWBusiness

GOLD

Restaurant/Bistro of the Year

Sponsored by The Source Trade Show  www.thesourcetradeshow.co.uk  @SourceFoodDrink

GOLD

SILVER

  • Great Western Restaurant at Bovey Castle, North Bovey, boveycastle.com, @BoveyCastle

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Self Catering Holiday Provider of the Year

Sponsored by Vickery Holman  www.vickeryholman.com  @VickeryHolman

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Self Catering Property of the Year

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism  www.qualityintourism.com  @qualitytourism

GOLD

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Small Attraction of the Year 

Sponsored by App for Devon with Westward Marketing  www.appfordevon.com  @AppForDevon

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Small/Boutique Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing   www.clock-work.co.uk  @ClockworkM

GOLD

JOINT SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Spa and Wellbeing Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney  www.brewerandbunney.co.uk  @Brewerandbunney

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Sustainable Tourism Award

Sponsored by Brittany Ferries  www.brittany-ferries.co.uk  @BrittanyFerries

GOLD

SILVER

JOINT BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Tourism Event/Festival of the Year

Sponsored by Western Event Hire  www.westerneventhire.co.uk  @WEH_and_Penrose

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Tourism Pub of the Year

Sponsored by Accounting & General   www.accountingandgeneral.co.uk  @AlanKnightfcca

GOLD

  • The Swan Bampton, Bampton, theswan.co, @theswanbampton

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Venue & Business Tourism Award

Sponsored by Beyond Escapes  www.beyondescapes.co.uk  @BeyondEscapesUK

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

Visitor Information Service of the Year

Sponsored by MiHi Digital  www.mihidigital.co.uk  @MiHiDigital

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

Outstanding Contribution to Devon Award

Sponsored by VisitDevon  visitdevon.co.uk  @VisitDevon

Outstanding Contribution to Devon Tourism Award

Sponsored by VisitDevon  visitdevon.co.uk  @VisitDevon

Special Award for Community Engagement

Sponsored by Cosmic  www.cosmic.org.uk  @Cosmic_UK

Winner of Winners

Sponsored by NFU Mutual  www.nfumutual.co.uk  @nfum

  • The 25 Boutique B&B, Torquay, the25.uk, @The25Torquay